FEEDING STUFFS TONNAGE REPORT

New Jersey Department of Agriculture
Division of Dairy and Commodity Regulation
STATE CHEMIST

PO Box 330

Trenton, New Jersey 08625-0330
609-984-8421

www.nj.gov/agriculture

INSTRUCTIONS - Submit both original and duplicate copies. Duplicate will be returned after validation.

COMPANY NAME

ADDRESS

CITY and STATE

ZIP CODE

A tonnage report is to be filed setting forth the number of net tons of commercial feeds distributed in New Jersey during the preceding
year. Fee based upon $ .30 per ton distributed but not less than $250.00.  Report for the year ending December 31, 20

EXEMPTIONS
1. Tons of feeding stuffs for which you have evidence that the
NJ inspection fee has been paid - Tons

2. Tons of feed exempted by the NJ Feed Law consisting of;
unmixed seed, whole or processed, and hay, straw, silage,
cobs, husks and hulls — ="Tons

Total Exemptions - _Tons

TOTAL COMMERCIAL FEED TONS

Minus EXEMPTIONS

= NET TONS

Net Tonnage @ $.30 per ton =
TOTAL FEE DUE

$250.00 MINIMUM
Add Penalty Fee if Report
not remitted before

February 15™
10% of Amount Due

MINIMUM $10.00

TOTAL AMOUNT REMITTED

MAKE ALL CHECKS PAYABLE TO : N.J. DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE

| do solemnly swear that the information contained herein is complete and correct and that | am authorized to make this report.

Signature Title Date
FOR OFFICE USE ONLY
CK. # Receipt No. Void unless validated by the State Chemist

A5854



